The Waterfall Limited Deluxe Vinyl Boxset

$ 89.95

The new album The Waterfall on 180 gram, double gate-fold vinyl with included download code.

Limited Deluxe Box Includes-

  • 256 Piece puzzle of the album cover
  • Die Cut Box Cover
  • Sliding Drawer to house all contents
  • 5 Custom Die-Cut Postcards
  • 7" Side A: Hillside Song - Side B: I Can't Wait


  1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
  2. Compound Fracture
  3. Like A River
  4. In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
  5. Get The Point
  6. Spring (Among The Living)
  7. Thin Line
  8. Big Decisions
  9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
  10. Only Memories Remain

Download card also includes:

  1. Hillside Song
  2. Compound Fracture "Miami Jungle Alt Version"
  3. I Can't Wait
  4. Only Memories Remain (Jim Demo)

Related products